Getting to the Root Causing the Fall of the U.S.


I have been unemployed for several years. Applying for jobs has been a fruitless attempt. Either I do not qualify for a job because I am unemployed, or I am overqualified. (You see, I have a masters degree in engineering). To say the least, I never expect any effort to get a job to succeed after all these years. However, I know God has not forgotten me. But the thing I wish to discuss does connect with this situation of mine I have brought up.

I came across a person in the medical field who told me that she could get me placed on disability. In other words, I could get paid while not working. I refused that offer, because I am more than capable of working for one thing, and the other is that I will not take other people’s money to do nothing. What that means is I have morals. I have a moral code I abide by which unfortunately; there are many others who, shall we say, have no morals. They take money from the government to not work when they very well are able to work. This is in a nutshell what is wrong with this country and why it is going to fall.

You see, this is what it is all about. It is light against darkness; good vs. evil; those who love God against those who hate God, those who have morals against those who do not. Unfortunately, the God haters run this country. The ones in control of our government have no qualms in taking what somebody has and giving it to someone else. In any other person’s book, this would be called stealing, but to the government, this is compassion or making everyone have the same amount of freedom. The word freedom is constantly bantered about in a twisted definition so that the evil can take from the average person to give it to someone else so that recipient will be beholden to them. Freedom to someone else’s money is not a right, and yet that is exactly what is going to happen more and more in the coming days. The government is going to raid your bank accounts to satisfy its desire for money and power.

It should not be this way. For those of us who know God, we have God backing us up. We have the power available to defeat the forces of darkness that run this country. Jesus made that power available to us at our fingertips. He said, “All power is given to me in heaven and in earth.” (Matthew 28: 18) And what does Jesus do with that power? He said, “I give to you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.” (Luke 10: 19) We have the power to take over this country and put things back to where they should be. The evil should not be running this country, but the righteous before God have let the evil take control. They run the government, the educational system, the media, etc. We have played our life game of living quietly and not making any noise, and let others make havoc with our society in the mean time. An example of this is when we allowed prayer to be taken out of our schools with hardly a whimper in protest. See where that has led us.

God is giving us one last chance to save this nation. We have to rise up in a great protest unlike any other protest in history and put God first in our society. One cannot sit back and have prayer meetings and prophetical meetings where a prophet can say, “God is going to change things in this country; we just have to keep praying.” It does not work that way. Our Founding Fathers spilt their blood and tears fighting for the rights we had under the Bill of Rights. (Unfortunately, we no longer have all those rights, today). They did not just pray: they rebelled and fought for what they gave us until some of it was taken away in recent times. We have to be just as overt and rebellious. We have to take a stand or every freedom we have ever known will soon be gone. All of you have to make a decision, today. Procrastination means death.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment