A Surprising Spirit Fooling God’s Prophets


As I have earlier mentioned, a person took a sign from a magazine as confirmation from a prophecy about Hillary becoming our next president. The prophet used the phrase, “All things feminine.” When I heard that phrase, a very aloud alarm went off in my spirit. I knew instantly there was something demonic behind this message. The prophet would go on to say that when a different particular phrase would be heard about this female, then you would know she is the one destined to be the next president. Well, a particular person saw in a magazine cover this general phrase about Hillary, but the phrase was not exactly the same. That should have told him to be a little suspicious, but he took it to heart, and then began saying God had confirmed it to him that Hillary would be the next president. What a mistake that could turn out to be for any person to make.

The next thing to happen was he contacts me and tries in two attempts to get me to accept his belief about Hillary becoming our next president. From his very first message, I detected a spirit behind his words but said nothing to him about it. After the second message when he showed a determination to get me to change my position in which he assumed he could not be wrong, I decided to out that spirit. I exposed that spirit, and the expected result happened. The guy railed on me accusing me of being deceived and saying other defamatory things including that I was probably being paid to say what I have been saying. He could not have been less discerning even though he thought he was discerning spirits very well.

Let me see if he would shovel out scores of thousands of dollars to deliver his message to this nation with no significant return. My income has come from selling about two books per year, otherwise I have just been spending money to get the message out I have been delivering. I deliver the message God gave me to deliver at my expense. It is because my greatest desire is to save the United States from God’s judgment. I know our time is almost up before nothing can save us.

God commissioned me to write “Jeremiah’s Prophecies: The End of the United States.” If I were to change this message God gave me and accept this guys beliefs about Hillary getting elected, then I would be placing myself into disobedience. I would be disobeying God. That is something I cannot do. Even if there is a possibility I could be wrong about Hillary not becoming our next president, I still have to deliver the only message God has given me to deliver, because I believe the message I was given came from God. If God gave this fellow a contradictory message, then he can stick with that one. He has to leave me out of it and stop trying to attack me because I will not accept his message as coming from God. God says, “Judge not, that you be not judged.” He was judging me.

After this event, a demonic spirit began attacking me. It was trying to get me to doubt myself in my ability to hear God speak to me. It clouded my mind and just made me miserable. I was fighting back, but for a few days, I could not shake this attack. It was a very powerful spirit that was attacking me. I was shocked at what I saw when the cloud from my mind was finally lifted.

This spirit came from that guy who attacked me who thought he was the one that was not deceived, and that he was the one that was hearing from God. There is no way he was hearing from God since this spirit came from him to assault me. At least I was operating with the full armor of God to protect myself from such spirits, but it still was a difficult battle to win. I will give you an example of an event like this in the Bible.

In Acts 19, we have some Jewish exorcists who do not have the protection of God upon them trying to perform an exorcism. The scripture continues:

“Then certain of the vagabond Jews, exorcists took upon them to call over them which had evil spirits the name of the Lord Jesus saying, ‘We adjure you by Jesus whom Paul preaches.’ And there were seven sons of Sceva, a Jew, and chief of the priests which did so. And the evil spirit answered and said, ‘Jesus I know, and Paul I know; but who are you?’ And the man in whom the evil spirit was residing leaped on them, and overcame them, and prevailed against them, so that they fled out of that house naked and wounded.”

This is what had happened to me. I was not physically assaulted, but I was assaulted mentally and spiritually by this spirit. The armor of God protected me. When the battle was finally won, all of a sudden I saw the spirit that assaulted me and is blinding people to accept this prophecy about Hillary. It was surprising to see what spirit it turned out to be.

It was the same spirit that deceived Islam’s founder, Muhammad. What supposedly happened with Muhammad was that he began having these dreams which were clearly satanic, but he ended up accepting as coming from God. He began working to create a religion and twisting God’s word. At the beginning he would not call for executing all non-Muslims as can be seen in the Koran, but as time passed he became more radical and called for all non-Muslims to be converted or killed. So, in the Koran you have conflicting verses on these two points.

What this guy did when he was trying to convince me Hillary will be our next president was to try and get me to read certain Biblical passages. In these passages he would try to interpret them that Hillary will be our next president. We all know there is nothing in the Bible that says that. It all boils down to interpreting scripture to mean something that relates to future events. We cannot accept someone else’s word for their interpretation. That is not the way God reveals things to us. God reveals things to us, and then he confirms it to us through various methods which include scripture. Sometimes, the revelation starts with what we read in scripture, but the point is that we cannot accept someone’s version of interpretation without God confirming it to us that what they said is correct. This guy was trying to get me to accept his religious doctrine outright. He was in error.

This spirit which I will call a Muhammadan spirit is very powerful. It is presently deceiving prophets of God. Its purpose is to start a religion where all its subjects must submit to its teaching, and there can be no variation. Certainly there is only one truth, but God will allow variation since men are not perfect. We all can hear from God with various differences in ability to hear since we are all at different levels of growth in spiritual matters. This spirit works to twist God’s word and deceive us into believing false prophecies. The church today in the United States has embraced false teachings and prophecies which has led this country to the point of destruction with no resistance from the church.

Since this spirit is the one behind the creation of Islam, we in the West must be very alert. There are prophecies which agree with mine about Obama remaining as president. In some of these prophecies they see our country coming under domination of Islam. I have prophesied a few years ago that a prayer to start a Congressional session will one day include an Islamic prayer. These two separate prophecies certainly can be compatible with each other.

What has President Obama been doing these last several years. He has whole heartedly supported Islamic movements and ignored Christians under attack in the Middle East and attacked Christians with his policies in this country. He certainly gives the impression he is a Muslim from his actions rather than a Christian. Of course, there has never been any doubt that he is not a Christian. The question has really been, “Is he a Muslim?” Many pastors think he is one. I do not assume that. He is an extreme leftist to me.

Watch out for this Muhammadan spirit. It is alive in this country and is presently deceiving God’s people. It is very powerful and could expand Islamic advances over our government and eventually into our society, also. It is an intolerant spirit, and is one that will advance a one world religion to be established in this nation very soon after God’s judgment begins on us in full force. If ever there was a time for God’s people to wake up and take back this nation; today is the day to act. We all are going to be sorry for what must come later this year. Today is the day for God’s people to repent and take this nation back. It is our only chance to save the United States.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

