The Republicans Avoiding Judgment


On November 5, 2014 I said just after the Republicans won back the Senate and increased their majority in the House that the Republicans would revert back to form. There was a lot of hope they would reverse some of what President Obama and the Democrats had done, but I knew better. I prophesied what would happen.

I said:

“These princes and people represent the Republicans. At the start, you might see them do some of the things they were elected to do as they have hinted many times they might do, but do not expect it to last. They will revert back to the same people they have always been. They will cave and be fearful of the man and his party they are opposing.”

So what has just happened? They caved to Obama and the Democrats in great fear and gave them more than they asked or for what they imagined they could achieve in this last budget battle. The Democrats came out from this budget battle gloating and saying what a great victory this was for Democrats. They did not say this nation but rather Democrats. That is how much the Republicans gave up in the budget battle. I said this was going to happen, and it did.

In my book when God is speaking he says:

“I speak to the political parties in the United States opposed to the spirit of Nebuchadnezzar (which controls Obama) in the White House to end their resistance to this spirit. Place yourselves into the bondage he brings. He was elected to the office for a reason. If you resist, you will bring death and destruction upon yourselves. I have given him dominion over you and this country to bring my judgment upon it. Therefore, do not listen to those who prophesy peace and good times for America— they are speaking a lie.  (One major prophet in this country does this and others also.)  I did not send them to speak.  They are getting you to believe a lie so that you will be scattered and removed from this land with those deceitful prophets.”

Now, when I had been reading this prophecy I wrote in my book, I misinterpreted it wrong to a certain degree. I kept thinking that the Republicans would be bringing death and destruction upon themselves when opposing President Obama by having Obama fighting back and destroying them. I did know it was part of God’s judgment, but was not picturing it exactly right. No, the prophecy means that if the Republicans oppose President Obama’s agenda, then God will destroy the Republicans himself without the aid of the president.

Now I know none of these Republicans have read my prophecies. Hardly anyone in this country has read my prophecies for that matter. They have not taken the advice from my book to not oppose President Obama, and yet they have obeyed this commandment. Why? It is God prophesying in my book that these Republicans would cow to President Obama’s every wish. And so, we have watched this come to pass the last seven years. Every prophecy in my book has been coming to pass just as God stated. It would be wise to heed to what is written in this book.

God goes on to say in my book:

“The political and religious leaders of this country have done evil in my sight. My church has come in agreement with the evil laws enacted in this nation. They have let the government glorify the perverted, unnatural practices my word testifies against. It has silently let my unborn children be murdered. None of this could have ever come into my mind to allow such a thing as this. All the graves that have been dug for those who have been slaughtered shall make room for those who have allowed this slaughter to take place. Your flesh shall be eaten by the birds. No one will fray them away. There will be no more joy in your cities. There will be no more parties in which to go. Your land will be desolate.”

This is an ominous warning. We have watched homosexual marriage become legalized throughout this entire nation in 2015 by the Supreme Court. Thus God said in my book back in 2009: My church has come in agreement with the evil laws enacted in this nation. They have let the government glorify the perverted, unnatural practices my word testifies against.”  Also, we watched the government (Republicans) not cut the least amount of funding from Planned Parenthood in this last budget after they were exposed to the world as selling aborted baby’s body parts to certain companies. God’s Church in the United States is guilty for letting all these evil things come to pass in our society. It is God’s Church that must repent.

Earlier I said in the first passage I quoted from my book that a major prophet keeps saying good times are coming to America. That person’s staff keeps pumping out the prophet’s message. They just did it today in an email they sent me. Both of us cannot be right. Remember what I said?

Therefore, do not listen to those who prophesy peace and good times for America— they are speaking a lie. I did not send them to speak.  They are getting you to believe a lie so that you will be scattered and removed from this land with those deceitful prophets.”

If I am the one that is wrong, then I ask God to silence me. I ask to become disabled and not able to speak. I ask to be taken from the earth if I am wrong. I will not tolerate a prophet who lies to the people of the United States. I would be doing harm rather than good. God will deal with prophets who speak lies in his name. I am willing to pay the penalty for being wrong. Can the same thing be said for this other prophet and his or her ministry? Where is the heart of the prophet that is delivering the prophetic message? That is something you who read this must judge.

God goes on to say from my book regarding the politicians in Washington D.C.:

“Your people will be scattered and your unity no more. All yours plans and schemes to increase your power will be buried, never to be dug up again. This is the future for Washington, D.C., and all its inhabitants. The enemy will sweep into the houses you bought in this city and into the offices you inhabited to purge out the remnant of the altars you built in them for pleasure. The enemy will take that which was once yours…

“God is bringing his judgment upon this country because the political and religious leaders have broken his laws and closed their ears from receiving his instruction. They have turned their hearts to stone and refuse to be corrected.”

This is what awaits it as our political leaders have chosen to do evil rather than good. The Republican leaders in particular make the decisions they make to keep themselves in power. The whole house in Washington D.C. needs to be cleansed. Of course there are a couple of Representatives and/or Senators who are actually good, but then if you say that we should keep them, then the people in this country will say that it is their Senator or Representative that deserves to stay, and we will still be stuck with all the same people. A total cleansing is the only solution.

However, the fact is that all those leaders we have in Washington D. C. are there because the average citizen in this country has turned away from God. The leaders we get are a reflection of where we are spiritually throughout this nation. We cannot get change in Washington D.C. before we change. Change starts with us. President Obama lied. Change did not start with him. Change starts with us. We have to repent today to save this country. That is God’s message to all of you, today. There is no other way. Not even Rush Limbaugh has been able to figure this out. Someone needs to tell him, i.e. someone to whom he will listen.

If you heed to any other message than this one, then you are not listening to what God is saying. He demands repentance today to save this country. That is the only solution he gives us. So, wake up America: repent today or else!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

