The Penalty for Me


I have prophesied the collapse of the United States economy and the disaster that will follow it. If I am a false prophet, then I need to be punished. What does God say to me about giving false prophecies? That is what I will go over here.

In Ezekiel 13 it says, “Son of man, prophesy against the prophets of Israel (in my case, the United States) that prophesy, and say to them that prophesy out of their own hearts, ‘Hear the word of the Lord; thus says the Lord God; woe to the foolish prophets that follow their own spirit and have seen nothing!… your prophets are like the foxes in the deserts.’ You have not gone up into the gaps, neither made up the hedge for the [United States] to stand in the battle in the day of the Lord. [You] have seen vanity and lying divination saying, ‘The Lord says:’ and the Lord has not sent you: and [you] have made others to hope that the word would be confirmed. Have you not seen a vain vision? Have you not spoken a lying divination, whereas you say, ‘The Lord says it;’ albeit I have not spoken?

“Therefore, thus says the Lord God; ‘Because you have spoken vanity and seen lies: therefore, behold, I am against you,’ says the the Lord God. And my hand shall be upon the prophets that see vanity and that divine lies: they shall not be in the assembly of my people, (i.e. in my church) neither shall they be written in the writing of the house of Israel: (i.e. a citizen of the United States) neither shall  they enter into the land of Israel; (i.e. I am banished from the United States forever) and you shall know that I am the Lord God.”

It is a serious thing to say God has said something when he has not said it. It is even worse when what the prophet says deceives people into believing they are in good standing with God when they are not in good standing with him. That is certainly not what I have done. What does the chapter continue on to say? Let us take a look.

“Because, even because they (prophets) have seduced my people, saying, ‘Peace;’ and there was no peace; and one built up a wall, and lo, others daubed it with mortar: Say to them which daub it with untempered mortar, that it shall fall; and a stormy wind shall rend it. Lo, when the wall is fallen, shall it not be said to you,’ Where is the daubing wherewith you have daubed it?’ Therefore, thus say the Lord God; ‘I will even rend it with a stormy wind in my fury; and there shall be an overflowing shower in my anger, and great hailstones in my fury to consume it. So will I break down the wall that you have daubed with untempered mortar, and bring it down to the ground, so that the foundation shall be discovered, and it shall fall, and you shall be consumed in the midst of it: and you shall know that I am the Lord.’

“Thus will I accomplish my wrath upon the wall, and upon them that have daubed it with untempered mortar, and will say to you, ‘The wall is no more, neither they that daubed it;’ To wit, this is what will happen to the prophets of the [United States] which prophesy such things [concerning this nation] and which see visions of peace for her, and there is no peace says the Lord God.”

I have not seen visions of peace for the United States, so I do not fit this warning from God. The wall God is talking about in this passage is the United States ( and I believe it is even talking about Wall Street when it says wall). The untempered mortar is the ungodly things that have infested it in these last several decades. God says he will break down this wall to its very foundation. That means everything will be destroyed in this nation. God says he will remove all the vile people in it who bring the rampant sin into this nation, and the prophets who say no judgment is coming. All will face God’s wrath. When God talks about wrath, he is talking about judgment.

Actually, I have gone into the gaps and have made up the hedge for the United States to stand in the battle in the day of the Lord. I have been a watchman warning this nation to repent or face God’s wrath. Am I a false prophet when I call out to this nation the consequences for its sins? What do you think will happen when we abolish prayer from our schools, take out from the public square any hint of Christian symbols, legalize infanticide (abortion), and legalize gay marriage? What happened to the kingdoms of Israel and Judah when they turned away from God and removed him from their society? The United States was born a covenant nation before God, and now we have turned our back on him. God has been gracious to hold off any judgment to date, but time is running out. A crash is going to occur on Wall Street, and then the collapse of the American way of life will fade away forever. What will you do then?

I need to be punished if I am a false prophet. I put myself at risk by saying God is saying something when he has not said it. I ask to be punished if I have missed the Lord. I do not want to be irresponsible in speaking God’s word. It is too important to flippantly say something is from God when it is not. So, who should you believe? Look with your own eyes and see the direction this nation has been traveling morally these last several decades. Do you see us moving away from God or closer to him as the years pass by? You may pray for a revival, but has that prayer been answered? You have received no answer, because it is the church that has turned its back on God and has refused to repent. That means repentance starts with you. You are the church, and repentance starts with you.

Repentance is the only answer for this nation. Repentance is not just prayer, but it is action. Remember Bill Clinton when he had to confess he had  inappropriate relations with Monica Lewinsky. He said he took full responsibility for what he did, but he did not. He immediately fought back against everyone trying to find out the truth. That is the way it is with the church in the United States. Those who comprise the church in this nation continue to think they do not need to accompany their prayers and words with actions that support their words.

If you want to repent, then that means you must stand against the immorality that rules our nation. You must stand up and protest and refuse to allow those laws to stand anymore in this nation. If you do not do this, then there is no repentance going on in this nation, and thus there is no salvation coming for it. God gave us our president to destroy us as it says in my book, and he says that the president will succeed in this mission given to him by God. That is the judgment of God we are facing, today.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

