Heart to Heart Talk


Someone recently did a search on the Internet which said “lone and misguided Brannan.” They were of course referring to me and consider me misguided. Oh, if that could be the truth! I would be happy if I was misguided in this case. I would rejoice that I was wrong. I do not want to happen what I have been saying is going to happen. But you see; I am God’s watchman for this nation. I see what is coming. Just like Jeremiah saw and gave warning; I am giving warning. Someone has to deliver this message. I cannot depend on anyone else to deliver this message properly. God put this specific burden on me to get his message out to this country whether people want to think I am misguided or not.

It is true I criticize people and organizations in this blog. It is necessary because there is baggage there that is going to suffer loss if their house is not put in order. God is bringing judgment on the Church and this nation. Anything that cannot survive the burning fire will be burned off. That is what a cleansing fire does. God wants to purify this country and the church in it. All will go through the fire and suffer loss. There can be no exceptions. God demands holiness, and so it is best to get one’s house in order now rather than having to face the wrath of God which will purify that which is not pure.

Why is it so difficult to turn back to God? I do not have any doubt that the person who did this search considers them-self to be a born-again Christian. My message is simple. Turn back to God in this country and repent. If the people in this nation will do that, then God can restore things back to the way they used to be when we were prosperous. We could have a prosperous economy and our children could pray in school again. Is that too much to ask? Am I the one who is misguided when I call for this nation to return to God? No, the person who considers me to be misguided does not want things to change. I have to be wrong and misguided so they do not have to take the hard step of getting back on track with God’s will. You see; the faith walk is truly a very difficult path to take.

There would have never been a Jeremiah or an Isaiah if they had not taken a step of faith and spoken out what God was telling them. I have done the same. Judge me by what I have said, and see if it comes to pass. Do not make the mistake of judging me, but rather the word. God will judge those who speak out against his prophets. Judge what I have said and determine yourself if I am a prophet or not; but do not judge the person. You do not know if I am hearing from God or not. To make a statement on something where you are not there to know one way or the other whether it is true or not is to speak unwittingly on a subject. God will not hold you guiltless for judging someone in this case.

My book talks about people saying the economy will recover. Is  it recovering? In reality, are we not still  in a recession? Is it not true the real unemployment number is still high? Many people are no longer on the unemployment rolls,  because they have  given up trying to search for a job. God says in my book, “To the pastors and priests in the United States and to all others: do not believe the words of peace and prosperity for this country. Do not accept the lie of the economy recovering and becoming strong again. Bring your necks under the bondage of your king in the White House. Why should I level your cities with great destruction because of your resistance to my words? If those prophets of yours that tingle your ears speak truth, then let them intercede for you that your king will not increase his burden on you yet once more. Be aware: this spirit ruling your land will take all your prosperity and send it to other lands.”

Judge me on words like this and see if what I have been saying has turned out to be true or not. Look and see where your money is sent, and see if what I say God is saying is true or not. Where do you think your tax money is going to go after they raise taxes at the end of this year? Let us see who is right. Let us see if I am wrong. I truly wish I could be wrong, but all the signs are there I am right. There are no signs I am wrong. As mentioned before, “where the carcass is, the vultures will be gathered together.” The signs are there what I have been saying is true. Should we then not do  the most reasonable thing and try to turn back to God before things might get out of hand? Is that too much to ask?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

